Or So I thought

I am

This is my first time here. Could be my second time. I may have an account I signed up for under another email 5 years ago, and then never really posted anything. It’s entirely possible.

I would have considered myself a social media whore. Still do to an extent. After all Blogging is a part of that. I would never tell someone else to stop FB, or twitter. Hell I am still on twitter for business reasons.

Today has been fascinating. Maybe it was last week. I’m pretty sure it was last week. I went through my facebook and removed people I just had no interest in. Took them out of my feed, then proceeded to add people who I would want to see in my news feed.

I logged in and noticed every page I had ever liked was populating my newsfeed. It was rather frustrating for me. I…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

