update

This social media whore is no more.

 

I am able to say what I want when I want here. Which is therapeutic.

I have also not experienced any negativity from other today. Thank gods.

But in a very short 24 hours I have managed to study, and have 6 real conversations with people. and it’s only 11:21am.

If I had stayed on facebook I would have at least seen 6 negative posts, liked everyones comments and pictures. And at least seen one person being treated badly. I also would have seen the same reshare of a news story, meme and quote 20 times,  Only to have it be 2pm.

 

It is a black hole in my book. This Has been far more productive in my honest opinion.

 

Leave a Reply

